Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog mirifique de l'ami des gens
9 décembre 2006

Xmas ultimate wishlist...

Ok

Apparently, it's a kind of tradition, now You must have your wishlist on your blog, so like that if a complete stranger, want to spend money he (or she I am not sexist) can jsut make you a gift for christmas.

Serioulsy how cool is that  hein.

So you stranger, if you are rich, and don't know what to do with your money, you can make me a gift, just choose one between the following.

the lightweight ski hat
Whatever frame you want I don't mind I am not that picky.
A singlspeed chain
A messenger bag from timbuck2 (mine is just falling appart and I'd like a poper one for a change)
A gear cable kit to use as brake kit to gain in power (yes I know it's weird)
And so far so good, can't really think about something else at the moment, but indeed, I'll keep you up to date don't worry.


Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité