Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog mirifique de l'ami des gens
12 décembre 2006

happy birthday...

Funny how life is sometimes.

Checking y friend google about a billoin times a day, I didn't notice it was Edward Munch birthday today. Ok the guy is dead (he actually would have been 143 years old, that a lot...).

Funny thing is that today it's another birthday, not mine (don't even think about asking, none of you will know this one) butI am related to it.

Last year @ about 20H00 I was on messenger, and someone was explaning me that we couldn't stay together, because I was to much of a muppet. Ok she didn't tell me that straight away... She told me that she was used to be with guys that can attract attentin to them, that are a bit of show off, etc etc. So she didn't tells me I was a muppet... She just suggested it.

Anyway, it's how life goes up and down. But I betcha (I like using crap american slang sometimes sounds really cool) the ratio  is not 50/50.

Carresses et bises à l'oeil.

Publicité
Commentaires
J
It's usually the other way around for me...
S
Understand... still, 90 for happiness and 10 for those sad moments wich teach us to be better and stronger.<br /> Take care
J
depends which one is 90 and which one is 10...<br /> <br /> Anyway I am feeling to much of a looser at the moment to find something nice to say.<br /> <br /> Write to you later
S
Well, well, Edward Munch wasn't very funny in his paintings, and your friend wasn't really (how should I put it) clever (?), nice (?), women (?). Seriously, who really needs to be with a show off guy except someone who needs also to attract attention, to feed her ego, but can't do it herself.<br /> <br /> And yes the ratio isn't 50/50. Too bad I really would like it to be this way sometimes... But I'm planning on a 90/10, how does that sound?
Publicité
Publicité