Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog mirifique de l'ami des gens
15 décembre 2006

Once and again

People hi.

Just went back from the hobbit for a change, one social (for a change) with trainning mates. Ho don't expect anything fabulous to tell, I talk briefly to a miss santa, but she was far to pretty for me anyway (and she probably needed glasses as I am sure I don't look 22) and I think I desapointed her when she knew I wasn't married ("where is your wife she asked me, all french are married" -well apparently all but me). That is the point, I must have a super power, dunno, maybe my molecules vibrate at different speed so when I am hit by a EMW my electron don't get exited the way they should be and I might be a bit blur. So people don't really notice me before they bump into me. Unless they are drunk.

But well anyway as I wasn't really expecting anybody to notice me, nothing happended, so I guess everything is good so far.

Who knows if I keep telling me that, maybe I will belive it.


Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité