Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog mirifique de l'ami des gens
20 décembre 2006

It's going to be a very long long day.

As the title says it's going to be a very long day today.
Nobody want to work myself first indeed. It's kinda sunny outside, so the lili is calling me "real hard". How can I possibly resist, you tell me.

I think I am going ot cut short the linear algebra, and quicly do the bloody code and then I am going to ride lili like a demon (just to add to my motivation the tea bag just got pierced in the mug ...) or maybe I'll just send the whole crap away and ride lili, then watch dvds and then erm go to my second house and have esspressi all afternoon long ha ha.

So i'll try to find something funny to tell you, I don't know what yet, but I'll find something out. Unless from a strange wizardry I'll get over motivated, and I just work like a mad, but honestly, no chance...

Speak to you soon alligator.

XXX and mug beans.

Publicité
Commentaires
S
until today... and I'm still waiting! Come ON !<br /> I know that lili is your bike but could we just pretend your riding a sexy blong instead, a bit more funny to picture :-))
J
Well if only you knew...<br /> <br /> I am going send you back in time... You can brose the archives, and you might find who mabb is (ok If you are not motivated let me know i'll tell you), so once you've found, just said that lili is my new one ;).<br /> <br /> Sorry i didn't post anything, but I have been working quite hard this afternoon, and then I went out for a ride, a coffee a coke some chips (I know pretty bad for my diet) and then a coffee again.<br /> <br /> So I'll do my best to tell you something funny tomorrow...<br /> <br /> For now<br /> <br /> lots of XX<br /> <br /> CU later alligator
S
find something funny to tell us, yes! By the way I just hate when the tea bag get pierced in the mug, grrr! But I like the way you speak about lili, "ride her like a demon" hm hm, guess she might be something uh? ;-)<br /> And I'm waiting!
Publicité
Publicité