Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog mirifique de l'ami des gens
11 janvier 2007

One more time

Hum I do love that

Spend the evening with Mrs E one more time. And As usual it was lovely.
I warm her up slowly until she told me 'ok I am hot now' and she start removing her clothes. And things start being serious. I did love the way she was teeling me ok one more time until she could anymore. And I can't really tell you what she told me when I intoduced my finger in her hole.

Ha  Mrs E that was great like each time ;)


See you soon then.

Publicité
Commentaires
J
Ben no npas d'accompagnatrice toujours pas<br /> <br /> Je vais aller au mariage comme au lit ce soir<br /> <br /> Seul :(
B
Ben pourquoi c'est pas traduit ce com ? ;-)<br /> <br /> Bisous Juan... Alors, tu l'as trouvée ton accompagnatrice pour ce fameux mariage ?!
J
Hey hey<br /> <br /> It's not bowling girl try again ;)<br /> <br /> It just was great :d and I didn't had any problem to sleep right after taht ;)<br /> <br /> See You
S
Is it a bowling thing... Juan what just happened to you? ;-)
Publicité
Publicité