Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog mirifique de l'ami des gens
25 janvier 2007

Up I go

Hi again

Though aking up this morning, body was felling prety ok, but I had a general feeling of tiredness. What ever stomac was completly reluctant to any food dropping in, but then again didn't bother me.

I have been climbing quite hard yesterday and I actually did loved that. I was grim but trued to hide it and then as it says, the climbing takes over. One rule one aim up and up again. That did actually empty my head fo all the grim thoughs, pushing yourself beyond the moment where it hurts kicking your own but, even if you know it's hard and painfull. God I did forget how good it was.

Can thanks Mrs E enough for coming and bear me every week, but she'll get a reward for sure (somethign involving chocolate fondan maybe :d )

Speak t you soon.

OST more noise

Publicité
Commentaires
J
Well first you can read all the thread I have wrote before.<br /> <br /> But because it's you I'll write something today ;)<br /> CU later crocodile
S
I am back! And glad to see you can train again... I just assume you back is much more better...<br /> Write something new! I want to read!
Publicité
Publicité