Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog mirifique de l'ami des gens
31 janvier 2007

Hi Ok first things first this post could have

Hi

Ok first things first this post could have been posted in the "work avoidance" category as well, but as Mrs S and E said:
"you freak" the chose of the category appears to be obvious.

So I have been working like a mad for the last 4 days. and I think it actually melted my brain a little bit.

Just got a new pair of climbing shoes today, 5/10 T-Rock in size 7 (a bit oversize, as the last pair of 5/10 I bought were anazazi velcro in size 6.5), for the climbing wall as I don't really want my "technical shoes" to be trashed (bouh an horrible american word) on the wall.  Well anyway, I lost my track. Yes so I got my new shoes toady and the freaky thing was that I was wearing them while writing up my report to break them how stupid do you think that is?
First they are not as unconfortable as the anazazi used to be at the beginning (since they have streched a lot). But not as unconfortable doesn't mean super comfy does it?

So I have been suffering like a stupid idiot (because we do all aggree, at this point it's a moronish idea) for about 25 minute this morning ans this afternoon. Yeah 25 long minutes. And trust me 25 minutes is a b***** long time when you are wearing climbing shoes specially if they are brand new climbing shoes.

Anyway I am meeting Mrs E later on so better get ready I guess.

Ciao for know

CU alligator

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité