Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog mirifique de l'ami des gens
14 février 2007

F****** french

People hi

I hate french, as I said they are just a bunch of stupid idiot. Each time I am doing something here I am surrounding by them it's just awful. And yesterday at the judo a new one don't even know what is name is as I didn't ask a new french guy came, and try to show off by trying to be tough and to pushes humself to kick people ass. And what should have happen happend this moron pucked on the mat...

Can you believe that... If yo have to puck you should puck out of the mat on the rubbish bin, not on the mat for ucking god sake!

And then people wonder why I do not like french. It's obvious isn't it?

XXXX for all of you


Publicité
Commentaires
J
We love you to peter.<br /> X
P
1- This post is Fucking Lame<br /> 2-Your English is Fucking Lame<br /> 3- "L'ami des Gens"? Are you fucking kidding me??? What a wanker...
Publicité
Publicité