Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog mirifique de l'ami des gens
30 mai 2007

Il pleut il mouille...

Ok I am not going to talk about the fair tax deduction from the new president (you're rich, you have an outrageously high morgage for your house, don't worry we will give you money for that, instead of having teachers or doctors) I am going to talk about the bright side of enland. yeah come on you'll love it. It's nearly june, I am wearing 2 layers of clothes, I have a jacket when I am going out, and my housemate turn on the heater yesterday (ok I am not really happy with that but I don't say anything).

So as you can see United kingdom is a magnifiscent country insn't it? Come on, no need to complain about being to hot, no need to complain about benig to dry. I am sur you will love it.

So if you leave in nice and you want to swap with me honest give me a shout I am willing to do this sacrifice ;)...

I'll talk to you later kiddos.

OST it's a bit of random I have to say:

Publicité
Commentaires
I
I can't remember having ever complained about being TOO HOT, but I'll try to think HARDER, just in case. <br /> C'était le com' lourdeau du jour - enjoy England à sa juste valeur (2°F ...)
Publicité
Publicité