Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog mirifique de l'ami des gens
19 novembre 2009

New material for this blog?

Well you probably did not miss the fact that I have been very absent from here.
It's a bit of everything, lazyness, lack of inspiration, people I know in real life coming around here and more other things. But as i am an old git against change I just can't get rid of this blog, neither can I get rid of my bike.
So maybe it's time for a change of content, less of what's on my mind, more of what happen to me on a daily or at least regular basis, my commute to work, the bikes and ignorant muppet that almost killed me.

 

I know it's not everyone's cup of tea, but I actually quite fancy that, the return of the diairy blog.

 

So 'ill start by putting up pictures and more.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité