Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog mirifique de l'ami des gens
5 janvier 2007

Hyaa

Hello to my friends the people.

Hope you all add a good one during Xmas and new year's eve. Mine was great got a bit of trouble to get it started because the two moron brothers were watching arthur on the TV (yeeeeerk) but once things got serious, it all went awsome indeed.

Plenty of good things, I have actually been a devil puling everybody's leg (ok specially mister CG girlfriend one) but it did made me laught.

Then after quick flight to the tropical paradise called london I took myself and my luggages to nothingham to visit a friend of mine (robin was is name ha ha). Ok I went to nottingham for conferences. Was good stuff, plenty of science, good and not so good, some nice chat vith old mates (and new ones).

Of course Mr M won the price of the poster not a big surprise, but I would really appreciate him not to put a "oh I am really surprise" face each time it happens. It pisses me off, he knows he is good, he knows he done a lot of things, so stop being a moron no...?

Well can't wiat to see people herefor the kissy kissy round.

Speak to you soon kids.

XXXXX and mug beans

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité