Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog mirifique de l'ami des gens
15 novembre 2007

Each day reminds me.

I think I hate them. I say I think because I can't really figure out if it's proper hatred, or rage, a strong feeling of jealousy, or somethign else, but I don't like them.

I don't like their fancy phone, their fancy car, I don't like the fact that they hide their incompetence behind nice and shiny clothes or lot of talk.
I don't like them, they sounds empty, they only like what makes people notice them. And the worst thing is it works. They just make people like me even more invisible. I am not the noticeable kind of personn. People just go and pass around me without noticing me, I am use to it. It's not as painful as it's use to be. Just a general feeling of uselessness. But really nothing I can do. When I see then I don't even want to be notice I'll be too affraid to be compared to them. I just hide even more deeply in the shade. And it makes their job even more easy.

People don't care anymore of who you really are. People don't care of what you may or may not think. People want to shine. and If that means hanging around them because they shine as well, so be it.

I've tried. I've tried very hard to shine, to be intresting. I can't I am sorry. I can't do that. I can't be someone I am not. I don't invade people's sphere. They are welcome to go in mine if they ask nicely, but I don't like to impose myself and I am too scared to open mine freely to people.

I am not cool and I'll never be. To serious, to shy, to much affraid of the others. I am just what I am.I think I'll just have to love the shadows.


Publicité
Commentaires
R
que l'autre me pique entre mes cuisses à moi!<br /> pas l'inverse!<br /> t'es bien un mec toi hein!
P
Harvest je sais ma mère m'a envoyé un texto pour me le dire.<br /> <br /> Rocket non c'est clair en plus si tu voyais mes cuisses en ce moment tu prendrais peur.
R
nan qu'un garçon pique ça me gêne pas, sauf entre les cuisses. et on en est pas là! :-)
H
pauvre petit garçon tout triste,... t'as raison d'etre ocmme tu es, un jour quelqu'un t'apprecieras a ta juste valeur mais bon faut du temps alors ne desepere pas.... allez un gros poutou à toi...<br /> <br /> ps: t'es du sud ? moi aussi mais aujourdhui il a neigé<br /> y a pas qu'en England que le temps est "bad"
P
Merci tati rocket mais bon tu va pas aimer moi je pique :s
Publicité
Publicité