Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog mirifique de l'ami des gens
15 décembre 2006

When it gets fairly dry.

When I talk to my mate in france and I tell them that I most of the time need about 45 minutes post rie they all look at me with big fishy eyes and shout 45 minute what the F***ing Hell are you doing.

 

Well I guess they don't spot it, because when you ride in nice, you don't need to have mabb going from that:

dscf1864

to that because she is sleeping with me and I don't want my room to be coverd by mud:

dscf1853


So if you had to that, the stretching, the showering and every useful post ride things, you can easily guess why I need a fairly long time after the ride. Not every body is lucky enough to go and ride in Nice.


You guys probably noticed that this one is useless but far less grim than the other posts. I think I will keep the work avoidance mode on to light, stupid and non depressing post ;)

Publicité
Commentaires
J
yep<br /> <br /> I'll try to have more to come then ;)<br /> <br /> Catch you later girl
S
I like it, the mode "light, stupid and non depressing post". It suits you very well indeed!
Publicité
Publicité