Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog mirifique de l'ami des gens
21 décembre 2006

I just can't believe it...

I am such a muppet, I jsut can't believe it.

Can you tell me how difficult is it to kiss a girl, I mean just a friendly kiss, on the cheek, something I have done millions of times. I can do that with my housemates, even if they are guys, to perfect strangers but I can't do that with the girl that is serving me drinks for now about 6 month. How depressing is that.
Is not like ti was difficult, just tell her merry christmas, I see you next year, get close and smack smack. Easy isn't it.

Then for FFS can't I do that? I have done that before so why now I can't? can you guys tell me...?


Sometimes I am such a wanker...


Bugger.


Speak to you later

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité