Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog mirifique de l'ami des gens
21 décembre 2006

It's reezing outthere

Yeah well what an obvious tilte isn't it.

 

I have been riding lili yesterday, and though that I'd lost my toes. They were just blue (yeekkkkk). Today the departement have decided to spend money in cleaning the windows (only from the outside hein). How cool is that, so a guy is pretending cleanig them by spreding ot water wiht a big brush, so when the water get dry, lot of drop patterned stain will stay on.

 

Isn't that cool.

 

I am wondering if the whole world aound me is just a mess, if I am that unlucky to be surronded by muppet. Or if the peter's principle have reach is maximum in the UK. Can the guy clean the windows after the Xmas break? No because no one is allowed inside the building, so pretty useless, and after the break, it will be really dirty again.

 

SO I am just wondering is ti me or is the world just becoming insane...

 

Et voila as I am pretty bored today, you might get more of my magnificent prose (hum what) later one today.

 

speak to you later alligator

 

OST... ça

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité