Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog mirifique de l'ami des gens
21 janvier 2007

My first time with lili

It has been a long way.
I have been asking her for her favor for quite a long time now. A few month exaclty but she never was ready, or I never was in the mood.

But then toady at least we did both agreed that we should do it.
And it was just awsome. I wasn't just she would like me, neither was I to like her. but all was perfect, her body respondign to mine, she made me hot really fast, and things were clse to magic. She was handling fast when I was pushing her, she was all sweet and nice when I asked her ot be cool on me ended covered in sweat but I don't regret it. No really how could I  possibly imagine that it would have been that great between her and me :d.

She made my day that sure can't wait to do it again.

Really looking forward to tomorrow then

Speak to you later.

Publicité
Commentaires
J
Mrs E if only you knew who lili is :p<br /> <br /> Ha Ha<br /> <br /> ;)<br /> <br /> XX
M
Awww. Sounds like you two are meant to be together.....glad you've found someone who's happy to go the distance with you....;@)
J
Ha Ha<br /> <br /> C'est hautement troulant comme contenu. Demande à ta copine juju de te lire et de te dire ce que elle à compris :p.<br /> <br /> BAO
L
je suis venue, j'ai lu (entièrement) j'ai rien compris...
J
j'aime pas l'anglais :op
Publicité
Publicité