Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog mirifique de l'ami des gens
24 janvier 2007

F****** B******

Hey the internet is a great thing...

Piss off yes.

I registered myself yesterday for a private sale on the web site vente-privée.com. For once, interting things were on sale. PATAGONIA stuff maybe on of the best band ever. So I was happy as a child, went online, browse the damn thing, picked up my stuff (95 instead of 220€ my size well perfect then), edited my delivery address. fill in the credit card details, and then...

FUCKING nothing... the web site never wanted to have to deal with my credit card... :'(:'(:'(

I was so pissed. It's a nightmare for my to buy clothes, and when I found a good bargain well peanuts something went wrong.

I am going to rob a bank and to buy the stuff Hight street prices...

Love and Mug bean.

ST angry teenager music

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité