Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog mirifique de l'ami des gens
9 février 2007

Key words

People Hi

 

It's bben a long time so I have just had a look to the key word...

 

How funny is it.

 

petite bit qui enculle un gros femme
I have no freaking idea where does that came from.
le singe dans star words
Yes of course mate...
sandwich mayo
People who knows me knows as well that I hate mayo
  vielle cochonne
Gné...
  blog avec des converses
Nope mine use flip flop to walk
  comment dir tiroire en anglai
tiroire I don't know, but if you mean tiroir it's drawer
      when did juan get married
Don't even think about it... Do you ear me.
  rouge the bah en robe de  mariage
Non plus même pas comme ça.

 

Honest one day I would love to see the source code for the google search engine...

 

CU crocodile...

 

OST good old rock

Publicité
Commentaires
B
You don't like mayonnaise ??? But I can't believe it !!<br /> Bon, OK, it is not as good as chantilly, but quand même !<br /> Bisous bousis<br /> BB ;-)
Publicité
Publicité