Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog mirifique de l'ami des gens
10 décembre 2006

Who am I?

A few days ago a nice girl told me that having a face to put on a blog space was changing the relationship people were having with it. It's not anonym anymore.
I don't know, it's not like people were going to bump into me at each corner, is it, and so what? Are they recongnize me, I really doubt about that, and most of the time even if they do, they might be to shy to say anything.

No my concern is mainly tha tmy face will just scare most of the people here.

So I still don't know, should I put a picture of me, and take the risk that people will be desapointed, and won't be reading this blog anymore?

Good question.

and what about your opinion hein.

love and mung bean.

Publicité
Commentaires
B
Juan, tu as déjà montré tes fesses, ça suffit, tu ne crois pas ?? Eh, au fait, on t'a déjà reconnu de dos dans la rue ?? ;-)<br /> <br /> C'est plus rigolo de laisser planer le mystère, mais si dévoiler ton visage répond à un besoin d'authenticité de ta part... vas-y, personne ne fuira, promis !!<br /> <br /> Tchiao Bello,<br /> <br /> BB
J
well as soon as I get some free time I will update the links, change the layout, etc etc as some changes have appeared in my life since I first stop this blog.<br /> <br /> You can comment in french don't worry, I just write in english because at the moment I just feel it funky.<br /> <br /> X and mug bean
S
First I am wise ! Second do as you feel, always the best ! (See, how wise I am :p )<br /> But nobody's going to run away because of your face. I started my first blog with my face and had to change it because of the job and the stupiest adress of the world... I put my first and last names in it... Silly me! But with the face it's okay thought you might want to take a special picture, half hidden, half way then : A change and yet still anonymous. (And I'm clever too ;-)<br /> Anyway, waiting for the changes...
J
first it's sound like you are a pretty wise girl serendipity.<br /> <br /> Second I have been running this blog for a few month being completly anonymous, so personnaly I wouldn't mind keeping on going like that.<br /> <br /> Just that I don't know kind of need a change I guess...<br /> <br /> XXX and mug beans
S
Putting your face will chase readers away... No, I just can't believe it. And for the rest of the relation I guess being anonymous is fun, a different way to discover someone. You can always meet them on purpose, without having your face on your blog... How does that sounds?
Publicité
Publicité